You can share albums from the albums page using the sharing tool on the album thumbnail. Mouse over the album you want to share and click the middle icon that appears (see right).
Alternatively, you can go to the album detail page, and click SHARE on the album header/cover (see below).
You'll get a popup where you can choose to share by email, link, or Facebook.
Sharing selected photos from one or more albums
Start from a photo album, and select the photos you want to share by clicking the check-mark in the lower right corner of the ones you want. When selected, check-marks turn blue in the album and photos stack up at the top left.
Once you've selected photos from the first album, you can include photos from other albums by clicking the BACK link and going to other albums. The selected photos from each album will appear at the top left of any album until you clear the selections.
Once you've selected the photos you want, click the Options icon at the bottom of the left menu (see right).
Click Share from the Options menu.
Again you will get a popup where you can choose to share by email, link, or Facebook.
You can only share photos and albums you own, not photos or albums others have shared with you.
Project sharing is not yet available.
Everyone you have shared an album with will see the latest version of your photos if you make changes to that album.
Sharing is restricted as follows, depending on whether you have made a purchase or not:
Number of shared albums per day - 5 (if made a purchase), 3 (if not made a purchase).
Number of times an individual album can be shared 100 (Made a purchase), 40 (if not made a purchase).